Welcome to Tri-Township

Central Office Summer Hours:

9am - 3pm 
Monday - Thursday

Cafeteria Manager Position Open
See Employment tab for more information

Principal Application
Tri-Township is currently accepting applications for LaCrosse High School Principal. 
Click on the link below for application materials.
Tri-Township Principal Application

Tri-Township Brochure


School is currently open!

Upcoming Events

No events found.

Quick Links